Read what other customers say about Overhead Door (NFLD) Ltd.

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Two thumbs up.

5
28 July 2021 , Shawn B (Mount Pearl, NL)

Best service.. 100% excellent overall . Had a 25-year-old garage door replaced everybody thank you from Canterbury Paradise.. Shawn Burridge.. second time.. I used you guys .. Mark Rick the… Read more Best service.. 100% excellent overall . Had a 25-year-old garage door replaced everybody thank you from Canterbury Paradise.. Shawn Burridge.. second time.. I used you guys .. Mark Rick the technicians everybody the girl who answered the phone great bunch..customer service.. professional..

Exceptional Service

5
18 May 2021 , Chris D (Mt . pearl, NL)

Awesome Team. Fast and professional. Went the extra mile to give me Wajax I needed in a door.

Parts for door

5
12 May 2021 , Tim G (Gander, NL)

I called for a spring for my oh door. You were quite helpful and well informed .
I have worked in the sales and service industry over 40 years. It is nice to see professional and polite in your… Read more
I called for a spring for my oh door. You were quite helpful and well informed .
I have worked in the sales and service industry over 40 years. It is nice to see professional and polite in your industry.
I will be coming by today to get my spring and look forward to meeting you.
Thanks in advance.

Garage Door Purchase/Install

1
01 March 2021 , Rod B (Conception Bay South, NL)

The garage door was purchased in August 2020. The install occurred early October 2020. From the very first day, the garage door windows have been leaking. After countless emails addressing the problem… Read more The garage door was purchased in August 2020. The install occurred early October 2020. From the very first day, the garage door windows have been leaking. After countless emails addressing the problem and one visit by two of the installers to tighten the window frame screws, I was told (prior to Christmas) that new windows were being sent from the manufacturer and should arrive in January 2021. It is now March 01, 2021 and the replacement windows have not been received or installed.

Garage door

5
15 February 2021 , Donald T (Labrador city, NL)

Very quick response time through email and kept me informed on delivery date, never had installed because of location

Good service

5
11 February 2021 , Alison H (St. John’s, NL)

??

Installed product:

Standard+ Flush Garage Door

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap